JENNIFER LOPEZ, ENRIQUE IGLESIAS ANNOUNCE NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

Once Jennifer Lopez wraps “American Idol” this season, she will be doing some performances of her own. The “Idol” judge will hit the road with Enrique Iglesias and Wisin Y Yandel this summer.

Lopez and Iglesias announced Monday in Los Angeles that the 20-city MEGA concert tour will begin July 14 in Montreal.

“We are going to give you everything we got,” Lopez said. “I think it’s going to be one of the most historic tours ever. Because I don’t know that there has ever been something … where these Latinos have come together like this as family.”

Iglesias said the tour will include individual hits as well as collaborative performances. “I have a bunch of songs with Wisin Y Yandel and obviously with Jennifer,” he told the crowd. Wisin Y Yandel has a new song, called “Follow the Leader,” featuring Lopez.

According to OK! magazine, J-Lo said her beau, Casper Smart, will be among the tour choreographers.

Lopez said her 4-year-old twins, Max and Emme, will also be on the tour bus.

And if they get stir crazy? “There’s always Grandma’s house,” she said.

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES

Saturday, July 14                    Montreal, QC                           Bell Centre

Tuesday, July 17                     Toronto, ON                            Air Canada Centre

Friday, July 20                         Newark, NJ                              Prudential Center

Wednesday, July 25              Boston, MA                              TD Garden

Saturday, July 28                   Washington DC                      Verizon Center

Sunday, July 29                       Atlantic City, NJ                    Boardwalk Hall

Friday, August 3                     Chicago, IL                               United Center

Wednesday, August 8           San Jose, CA                           HP Pavilion

Saturday, August 11              Anaheim, CA                           Honda Center

Thursday, August 16             Los Angeles, CA                     Staples Center

Sunday, August 18                 Las Vegas, NV                         Mandalay Bay

Thursday, August 23             San Antonio, TX                     AT&T Center

Saturday, August 25              Dallas, TX                                American Airlines Center

Sunday, August 26                 Houston, TX                           Toyota Center

Wednesday, August 29        Atlanta, GA                             Philips Arena

Friday, August 31                   Miami, FL                                American Airlines Arena

CLICK HERE for specially priced $449 tickets available ONLY in the month of May.

Advertisements

Categories: NGLC Conference

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s